/images/pexels-photo-1493376.jpeg

Kindness can make you a better leader

Katy Ratican - Monday, November 12, 2018
/images/pexels-photo-374880.jpeg

Meditation to help you tackle stressful and negative thinking

Mick Timpson - Monday, November 05, 2018
/images/manc-school-art.png

What We Got Up To In October 2018

Katy Ratican - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
/images/pexels-photo-1345085.jpeg

One in three UK employees have a mental health condition

Katy Ratican - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
/images/pexels-photo-313690 (1).jpeg

Do you remember what you did this morning?

Katy Ratican - Monday, October 01, 2018
/images/pexels-photo-1193323.jpeg

Why Meditation Could Make You a Better Colleague

Katy Ratican - Monday, September 24, 2018
/images/unnamed.png

Storm - a time to observe

Katy Ratican - Friday, September 21, 2018
/images/mick-victoria-baths.png

What We Got Up To In July 2018

Mick Timpson - Monday, July 30, 2018
/images/pexels-photo-1059112.jpeg

Learning to be yourself when you have social anxiety

Katy Ratican - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
/images/pexels-photo-1181345.jpeg

Do you remember what you did today?

Katy Ratican - Wednesday, June 27, 2018



 

beanddo

beanddo by definition

[be-and-do] verb.

 

being and doing. A purposeful merging of the science of effortless being with the art of spontaneous doing as a way to promote deeper awareness, wellbeing intuition and creativity.

If you would like to find out more or keep up to date with beanddo's latest news, events and more, sign up to our newsletter here:

SUBSCRIBE

if you have any questions or want to book a course please contact us

© 2017 beanddo