/routine-1440x1038.jpg

How to enjoy routine

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
/AdobeStock_60316685-e1477407197833-1440x1121.jpeg

Want to change the world? Learn how to teach meditation

Mick Timpson - Saturday, January 07, 2017
/o-HAPPY-facebook-e1483205310410-1440x770.jpg

The art of making happy work

Mick Timpson - Sunday, January 01, 2017
/sunrise-sky-blue-sunlight-67832-e1483190451126-1440x652.jpeg

Make mindfulness your New Year’s resolution

Mick Timpson - Saturday, December 31, 2016
/winter-blues-e1481802233932-1440x665.jpg

5 ways to tackle the winter blues

Mick Timpson - Thursday, December 15, 2016
/o-CHRISTMAS-STRESS-facebook-e1481203790954-1440x940.jpg

Meditation is for life, not just for Christmas

Mick Timpson - Thursday, December 08, 2016
/o-ANGRY-facebook-e1480594113986-1440x750.jpg

3 ways modern meditation helps you not get so angry about stuff!

Mick Timpson - Thursday, December 01, 2016
/4mick4.jpg

Why meditate in the office?

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
/breathing-space.jpg

Three ways to catch yourself breathing

Mick Timpson - Friday, October 21, 2016
/1432867_BDP-UK-Pavillion-Milan-Expo6-e1476197329292.jpg

Getting the balance right

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, October 12, 2016



 

beanddo

beanddo by definition

[be-and-do] verb.

 

being and doing. A purposeful merging of the science of effortless being with the art of spontaneous doing as a way to promote deeper awareness, wellbeing intuition and creativity.

If you would like to find out more or keep up to date with beanddo's latest news, events and more, sign up to our newsletter here:

SUBSCRIBE

if you have any questions or want to book a course please contact us

© 2017 beanddo