/pexels-photo.jpg

Writers: Use meditation to build focus

Mick Timpson - Saturday, November 04, 2017
/bdp-manchester-mental-health-day.png

What we got up to in October 2017

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
/clock-time-stand-by-38267.jpeg

The best time of day to meditate

Katy Ratican - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
/twitter-facebook-together-exchange-of-information-147413-e1508497114504.jpeg

Guest Post: Why can't you stop scrolling?

Mick Timpson - Friday, October 20, 2017
/https-cdn.evbuc_.com-images-35100308-4862407249-1-original-1440x1080.jpg

Nurturing Better Mental Health in the Workplace

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
/84464857-e1507134826203-1440x1118.jpg

Don't avoid those stressful moments; embrace them

Mick Timpson - Thursday, October 05, 2017
/File_000-4.jpg

What we got up to in September 2017

Mick Timpson - Sunday, October 01, 2017
/Reading-2-e1504711051883-1440x1073.jpg

Top Five Meditation Books: Advanced

Mick Timpson - Thursday, September 07, 2017
/Friendship_@_Kerala-2-e1504601667791-1440x787.jpg

How to mindfully build friendships

Mick Timpson - Saturday, September 02, 2017
/coniston_water-2-e1503928640477.jpg

What we got up to in August 2017

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, August 29, 2017



 

beanddo

beanddo by definition

[be-and-do] verb.

 

being and doing. A purposeful merging of the science of effortless being with the art of spontaneous doing as a way to promote deeper awareness, wellbeing intuition and creativity.

If you would like to find out more or keep up to date with beanddo's latest news, events and more, sign up to our newsletter here:

SUBSCRIBE

if you have any questions or want to book a course please contact us

© 2017 beanddo