A third of us are working with anxiety and stress

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, August 09, 2017

How to change your sleeping patterns

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, August 01, 2017

What we got up to in July 2017

Mick Timpson - Saturday, July 29, 2017

Going on holiday by mistake

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Who has your attention?

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Embrace the freedom of the outdoors

Mick Timpson - Monday, July 24, 2017

Here’s why you should be taking a lunch break

Mick Timpson - Monday, July 17, 2017

Working in the here and now

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, July 12, 2017

How to manage your expectations

Mick Timpson - Monday, July 10, 2017

Why bring meditation into UK schools?

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, July 04, 2017



beanddo by definition

[be-and-do] verb.


being and doing. A purposeful merging of the science of effortless being with the art of spontaneous doing as a way to promote deeper awareness, wellbeing intuition and creativity.

If you would like to find out more or keep up to date with beanddo's latest news, events and more, sign up to our newsletter here:


if you have any questions or want to book a course please contact us

© 2017 beanddo