/images/04-say-no-to-sex-career-1-1.jpg

MEN! It's time to talk about your stress

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
/girl-work-home-kitchen-office-1-e1496835815648.jpg

5 things that make you a fearsome freelancer

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, June 07, 2017
/shutterstock_164164388-1.jpg

I'm an anxious person: how am I supposed to meditate?

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, June 06, 2017
/nintchdbpict000326721142-e1496255416661.jpg

Our reflections on May 2017

Mick Timpson - Thursday, June 01, 2017
/arsene-wenger-pitchside-e1496221512479.jpg

How meditation can help you be a better manager

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
/ylp-stand-e1495470871174-1440x727.jpg

The OM Yoga Show 2017. It’s over!

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
/image-20150107-1995-1m7f06v.jpg

The benefits of practicing meditation with your family

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
/IMG_6618-e1494492130598-1440x596.jpg

Teaching children and young people to be more mindful

Mick Timpson - Thursday, May 11, 2017
/1140x480-manc2017.jpg

We’ll be at OM Yoga Show 2017

Mick Timpson - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
/LifeofPi2-1.jpg

Are you surviving or thriving?

Mick Timpson - Thursday, May 04, 2017



 

beanddo

beanddo by definition

[be-and-do] verb.

 

being and doing. A purposeful merging of the science of effortless being with the art of spontaneous doing as a way to promote deeper awareness, wellbeing intuition and creativity.

If you would like to find out more or keep up to date with beanddo's latest news, events and more, sign up to our newsletter here:

SUBSCRIBE

if you have any questions or want to book a course please contact us

© 2017 beanddo