/people-walking-in-city-e1491234758239-1440x679.jpg

The benefits of mindful walking

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
/Teach-first-1024x768.jpg

What we got up to in March 2017

Mick Timpson - Saturday, April 01, 2017
/sciencetake-monkey-lice-facebookJumbo.jpg

Don’t think about monkeys...

Mick Timpson - Friday, March 31, 2017
/gettyimages-200527258-007-2.jpg

How to beat the Sunday blues

Mick Timpson - Monday, March 27, 2017
/o-ANXIETY-facebook-1.jpg

How to control anxiety in the workplace

Mick Timpson - Friday, March 24, 2017
/o-CALM-facebook-1440x1000.jpg

Happiness. It’s as easy as breathing in and out

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
/image50-1440x1080.jpeg

How to increase your everyday happiness

Mick Timpson - Thursday, March 16, 2017
/product_-_osyris_aman-1440x1440.jpg

Relax. You're here – and you’re fine!

Mick Timpson - Thursday, March 09, 2017
/IMG_46041-e1488284121710-1440x869.jpg

What we got up to in February 2017

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
/balance-e1486394204636-1440x778.jpg

Learning to keep your living and working in balance

Mick Timpson - Tuesday, February 07, 2017



 

beanddo

beanddo by definition

[be-and-do] verb.

 

being and doing. A purposeful merging of the science of effortless being with the art of spontaneous doing as a way to promote deeper awareness, wellbeing intuition and creativity.

If you would like to find out more or keep up to date with beanddo's latest news, events and more, sign up to our newsletter here:

SUBSCRIBE

if you have any questions or want to book a course please contact us

© 2017 beanddo